Lloyd Institute of Management and Technology (Pharm.)

Committees

The various functional areas of the institute are allocated as below:

Functional Areas

Sr. No. Functional Areas Functional Head Member
1 Placement Cell Mr. Vivek Dhiyani
vivekdhiyani@gmail.com
Ms. Nisha Gupta
nishav72@gmail.com
2 Alumni Relations Committee(ARC) Mr. Kaushal Dhamija
koushaldhamija81@gmail.com
Ms. Sheetal Choudhary
chaudharysheetal1@gmail.com
3 Student Co-Curricular Activity & Welfare Council Ms. Preeti Maan Singh
preetimaan77@gmail.com
Ms. Shivani Singh
shivanimpharm@gmail.com
Ms Shweta
Singhshweta1419@gmail.com
4 IT infra and Website Management Mr. Shekhar Sharma
shekharsharma1981@gmail.com
Mr. Vivek Dhayani
vivekdhiyani@gmail.com
Dr Shruti Sharma
shrutisharma19niu@gmail.com
5 Research, Printing and Publications Mr. Alok Bhardwaj
alok.nicholas@gmail.com
Mr. Deepanmol Singh
deepanmol.niper@gmail.com
Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary
chaudharysheetal1@gmail.com
Ms. Sakshi Gupta
sgupta@lloydcollege.in
6. Admissions Ms. Shivani Singh
shivanimpharm@gmail.com
Ms. Savita Bhati

shavitabhati1987@gmail.com

7 Student Counseling Mr. Kaushal Dhamija
koushaldhamija81@gmail.com
Mr. Deepanmol Singh
deepanmol.niper@gmail.com
Ms Neelam Mehta
neelam.mehta6@gmail.com
8 University Affairs Mr. Kaushal Dhamija
koushaldhamija81@gmail.com
Mr. Saurabh Sharma
saurabhsharma3292@gmail.com
Ms Vinita Sharma j.vinita14@gmail.com
9 Purchase Dr. Alankar Shrivastava
alankarshrivastava@gmail.com
Dr. Shilpa Pahwa
shilpapahwa@yahoo.co.in
10 Academic Co-ordination Dr. Shilpa Pahwa
shilpapahwa@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Shivani Singh
shivanimpharm@gmail.com
11 Library Ms. Chitra Gupta
Chitragupta25@yahoo.com
Dr. Mujahid
Ms Banashree Ghosh
bghosh@lloydcollege.in
12 PG Co-ordination Dr. Alankar Shrivastava
alankarshrivastava@gmail.com
Ms. Nisha Gupta
nishav72@gmail.com
Ms. Sangeeta Singh
13 Hostels Dr. Khursheed Alam
khursheed1000@rediffmail.com
Ms Atinder Pal Kaur
apalkaur@lloydcollege.in
Ms Deepika Pandey
dpandey@lloydcollege.in
14 Discipline and Anti-Ragging Committee Dr. Khursheed Alam
khursheed1000@rediffmail.com
Ms Mizna Nigarish
Mnizarish2@gmail.com
Ms Ritu Sharma
rsharma@lloydcollege.in
15 Internal Complaints Committee Dr. Shilpa Pahwa
shilpapahwa@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Shivani Singh
shivanimpharm@gmail.com
Ms. Savita Bhati
shavitabhati1987@gmail.com
16 Examination Committee Ms. Preeti Maan Singh
preetimaan77@gmail.com
Dr. Khursheed Alam
khursheed1000@rediffmail.com
Ms. Sonali Jaynoria
jayroniasonali5@gmail.com
17 Sports Committee Dr. Khursheed Alam
khursheed1000@rediffmail.com
Mr Ravinpal
ravinpal2009@gmail.com
Mr. Arun Anand
a.anand@lloydcollege.in
18 Career Education Advisory Committee Mr. Vivek Dhiyani
vivekdhiyani@gmail.com
Ms. Nisha Gupta
nishav72@gmail.com
Ms. Deepika Paliwal
Deepika14paliwal@gmail.com
19 Minority Affairs Dr. Khursheed Alam
khursheed1000@rediffmail.com
Mr Pradeep Kumar
Ms Aastha Sharma
20 Moderation Committee for Internal Assessment / Result Analysis Ms. Preeti Maan Singh
preetimaan77@gmail.com
Mr. Kaushal Dhamija
koushaldhamija81@gmail.com